@

The Montreal Alouettes and BBQ Québec are teaming-up to give football fans barbecue experiences at all pre-game tailgates at Percival-Molson Memorial Stadium, starting with the June 22 home game against the Saskatchewan Roughriders.

BBQ Québec and its founder Max Lavoie’s reputation has been firmly established since the company’s launch a few years ago. The BBQ Québec team has been at the NFL’s Kansas City Chiefs’ tailgates, on television and radio, and where barbecues are sold throughout Quebec. Their recipes and techniques are the envy of amateur barbecuers throughout North America.

Two-and-a-half hours before kickoff at each home game, BBQ Québec will be at Mont-Royal park located between the stadium and Park Avenue. For $99, fans will receive a personalized barbecuing course from Max Lavoie along with 50 other people, a meal prepared according to the theme of that day’s game, a few drinks and a ticket to the game itself. Ticket are only available in presale. No tickets will be sold at the tailgate.

By purchasing an Alouettes Tailgate package, football fans receive one ticket to the game in section Q2 along with a ticket for the pre-game BBQ Québec experience.

Here are themes for the season. Click on the game of your choice to buy your tickets.

1.       Thursday, June 22, 2017: The Classic Tailgate
2.       Thursday, July 6, 2017: BBQ 101 – 10 meals towards happiness
3.       Friday, July 14, 2017: Vive la France!
4.       Friday, August 11, 2017: Pride Montreal Tailgate
5.       Thursday, August 24, 2017: BBQ Contre le cancer / BBQ Against Cancer
6.       Thursday, August 31, 2017: Student Tailgate
7.       Sunday, September 17, 2017: Armed Forces Tailgate – Steak Challenge
8.       Monday, October 9, 2017: Autumn Tailgate
9.       Sunday, October 22, 2017: Open BBQ
 

/

Menu
@

Les Alouettes de Montréal et BBQ Québec s’associent pour offrir aux partisans de football des expériences BBQ lors de tous les tailgates d’avant-match des parties jouées au stade Mémorial Percival-Molson, et ce, dès le 22 juin prochain lors de la visite des Roughriders de la Saskatchewan.

La réputation de BBQ Québec et de son fondateur Max Lavoie n’est plus à faire depuis le lancement de l’entreprise il y a quelques années. En plus d’avoir connu un succès monstre au tailgate des Chiefs de Kansas City de la NFL, l’entreprise a accumulé les instants de gloire à la télévision, à la radio et partout sur les routes du Québec. Ses recettes et ses techniques font l’envie des amateurs de grillades partout en Amérique du Nord.

Cette saison, 2 h 30 avant le botté d’envoi de chaque rencontre à domicile, BBQ Québec sera sur place, dans le parc du Mont-Royal situé entre le stade et l’avenue du Parc, prêt à vous mettre l’eau à la bouche. Pour 99 $, chaque organisateur et ses 50 invités auront droit à un cours personnalisé de BBQ donné par nul autre que Max Lavoie, à un repas aux saveurs du thème du match, à quelques consommations et à un billet pour la partie. Les billets sont uniquement offerts en prévente sur le site de BBQ Québec. Aucune vente de billets se fera sur place.

À l’achat d’un forfait tailgate Alouettes, les amateurs de football obtiendront un billet pour la partie dans la section Q2 et un billet pour l’avant-match BBQ Québec.

Voici les thèmes de match de la saison. Cliquez sur le match de votre choix pour acheter vos billets.

  1. Jeudi 22 juin 2017 : Le tailgate classique
  2. Jeudi 6 juillet 2017 : Cours 101 – Les 10 services du bonheur
  3. Vendredi 14 juillet 2017 : Vive la France !
  4. Vendredi 11 août 2017 : Le tailgate de Fierté Montréal
  5. Jeudi 24 août 2017 : BBQ contre le cancer / BBQ Against Cancer
  6. Jeudi 31 août 2017 : Le tailgate des étudiants
  7. Dimanche 17 septembre 2017 : Le tailgate des Forces armées – Steak Challenge
  8. Lundi 9 octobre 2017 : Le tailgate de l’automne
  9. Dimanche 22 octobre 2017 : BBQ Open

 

/