@
2019
Claudia
Seasons
6
Team
Dance
Hometown
La Plaine
Studies
Kinesiology
Part of
Andrée-Anne's team
Instagram

Claudia is a true vet. Not only has she been part of the Alouettes family for six years, she’s also been dancing for a total of 19 years. Dancing is her way to express herself, let her creativity run free and nourish her passion. She describes it as an art form that allows you to flourish, and that’s what she has been doing here, at the Alouettes. Every time she hops on the field, her goal is to create proximity with the fans.


“I wink at them, blow them kisses and they’re always responsive. Their cheers are the best reward we can get!”


On a weekly basis, Claudia attends four to five dance classes, in addition to doing yoga, weights and stretches two or three times. She’s also a proud vegan, so carefully watches what she feeds her body. She describes dance as a versatile and intense discipline that requires both physical and mental strength. Therefore, she always makes sure to be in great shape to kick start her days!


Claudia is studying kinesiology and education; she teaches physical education and dances at a professional level. “I’m incredibly lucky to have been able to pursue my passion. Everything I do is related to health and fitness.” How does she manage to keep a balanced lifestyle through it all? She takes the time to write in a journal and listens to music as much as possible.


The most beautiful show she has seen: Gwen Stefani at Planet Hollywood
Her favourite sport: Football
Her favourite sports team: The Montreal Alouettes

Menu
@
2020
Claudia
Saisons
6
Équipe
Danse
Ville d'origine
La Plaine
Études
Kinésiologie
Faisant partie de l'équipe d'
Andrée-Anne
Instagram

Claudia fait partie de la famille des Alouettes de Montréal depuis maintenant 6 ans et possède plus de 19 ans d’expérience en danse. Une vraie vétérante ! La danse lui permet de pouvoir s’exprimer librement, de laisser libre cours à sa créativité et de s’épanouir dans sa passion. Elle aime offrir une bonne performance aux fans et sentir qu’elle crée une certaine proximité.

« Quand on leur fait des clins d’œil et des sourires, les partisans sont réceptifs. Ça fait plaisir ! Leurs encouragements sont notre plus belle récompense ! »

En moyenne, Claudia danse de quatre à cinq fois par semaine, en plus de réaliser deux à trois entrainements de yoga/musculation/étirements. Elle se dit fièrement végane, donc fait bien attention aux aliments qu’elle consomme. Selon elle, la danse est une discipline polyvalente et intense qui requiert plusieurs compétences et exigences tout aussi physiques que mentales. Elle s’assure donc de toujours être en forme pour tous les défis qu’elle entreprend.

Claudia étudie la kinésiologie et l’enseignement, ainsi elle enseigne l’éducation physique et danse professionnellement. « J’ai la chance de vivre de mes passions. Tout ce que je fais se rapporte au bien-être et à la santé. » Comment maintient-elle un équilibre de vie sain entre toutes ses obligations? Elle écrit dans un journal et écoute de la musique.

Le plus beau spectacle qu’elle a vu : Gwen Stefani au Planet Hollywood
Son sport préféré : Le football
Son équipe sportive préférée : Les Alouettes de Montréal