GESTIONNAIRES DE COMPTE
William Dumont 514 787-2523 wdumont@montrealalouettes.com
Jérémie Cholette 514 787-2753 jcholette@montrealalouettes.com
Benjamin Cassan 514 787-2517 bcassan@montrealalouettes.com
GROUPES ET PRESTIGE
Eveline Lépinay 514 787 -2574 elepinay@montrealalouettes.com
Corey Ramirez 514 787-2561 cramirez@montrealalouettes.com
Francois-Olivier Lavery 514 787-2756 folavery@montrealalouettes.com
DÉVELOPPEMENT DES AFFAIRES
Florent Gauthier Blais 514-787-2757 fgauthierblais@montrealalouettes.com
Fabien Flaman 514-787-2755 fflament@montrealalouettes.com
Yacine Bouhali 514-787-2513 ybouhaly@montrealalouettes.com
Jacob Bourget 514-787-2506 jbourget@montrealalouettes.com

 

Pour plus de renseignements, composez le 514 787-2525 ou 1 844 575-2525 (sans frais).